Rugby Trade Directory

Shots make new board appointments

Aldershot Town Rugby Club has announced the appointment of four new board members with director Tony Cotugno standing down.

Ian Dawkins, Per Breimyr, Damon Walker and Shahid Azeem will join the Npower League Two side for an initial three month period whilst Cotungo ends a two year spell as a director to focus on other projects.

A statement from Aldershot chief executive Peter Duffy said: 

Posted on